Contact Us

Giffin & Crane
General Contractors, Inc.
224 South Milpas St, Suite B
Santa Barbara, CA 93103
License #611341

info@giffinandcrane.com
P 805.966.6401
F 805.965.8722

 

Bruce Giffin
Co-Founder, CEO
bruce@giffinandcrane.com
MOBILE 805.331.6030

Denise Petruskin

Controller
dpetrushkin@giffinandcrane.com
MOBILE 805.455.8063

Chris Renelli
Project Manager, Sr. Estimator
crenelli@giffinandcrane.com
MOBILE 805.966.6401

David Farrell
Estimator
dfarrell@giffinandcrane.com
MOBILE 805.966.6401

Rey Altamarino

Superintendent, Quality Assurance
rey@giffinandcrane.com
MOBILE 805.331.3349

Steve Potter
Superintendent
spotter@giffinandcrane.com
MOBILE 805.448.2535

Derek Shue
Superintendent
dshue@giffinandcrane.com
MOBILE 805.331.9096

Bryan Boyd
Superintendent
Bboyd@giffinandcrane.com
MOBILE 805.699.1022

Geoff Crane
Co-Founder, President, COO
geoff@giffinandcrane.com
MOBILE 805.331.6060

Karen Mills
VP of Administration
kmills@giffinandcrane.com
MOBILE 805.966.6401

Dana Anderson
Project Engineer
danderson@giffinandcrane.com
MOBILE 805.331.6041

Eric Carlstedt
Project Manager
eric@giffinandcrane.com
MOBILE 805.729.7003

Dan Formanek
Project Manager
dformanek@giffinandcrane.com
MOBILE 805.331.6039

Bob Landegger
Project Manager
blandegger@giffinandcrane.com
MOBILE 805.729.2356

Tom Stefl
Project Manager
tstefl@giffinandcrane.com
MOBILE 805.331.6032

Matthew Morphy
Estimator/Preconstruction Project Manager
matthew@giffinandcrane.com
MOBILE 805.705.1193